Read Full Chapter Footnotes Jeremiah 31:3 Or Lord.


Love is the way beyond comparison (1 corinthians 12:31). If i was with you, i’d be giving you a huge hug and my eyes would be shining with joy at the chance to share with you some of the most exciting and wonderful things that give my life. I have loved you with an everlasting love, i have called you, and you are mine;

Verse 1 Em C Because God Loved You And To.


“yes, i have loved you with an everlasting love; I have drawn you with unfailing kindness. 1.04k subscribers one of the beautiful hymns of michael joncas 'i have loved you with an everlasting love' based on jeremiah 31:3 psalm 24:3 soloists:

Amplified Bible The Lord Appeared To Me.


I have loved you with an everlasting love i have called you, and you are mine seek the face of the lord and long for him he will bring you his joy and his hope i have loved you with an. Nlv the lord came to us from far away,. D em f#m bm i have loved you with an everlasting.

3 The Lord Appeared To Us In The Past,[ A] Saying:


[refrain] a d em f#m bm i have loved you with an everlasting love, gmaj7 asus4 a7 d a7 i have called you and you are mine; “i have loved you, my people, with an everlasting love. Therefore with lovingkindness i have drawn you.

With Unfailing Love I Have Drawn You To Myself.


I have loved you with an everlasting love. a love. I have loved you with an everlasting love, i have called you, and you are mine. The lord has appeared of old to me, saying: